Big Thangs…

NEWS!  Big NEWS!!!

On November 17th, I will be relocating back to my beloved Gem City, DAYTON, OH!

On an even bigger news front, I will be going back to tattooing with my dear friend, mentor and all around tattoo badass Chad Wells (as well as the phenomenal Matt Clemmer)!  I will be taking appointments at Wells & Co. Custom Tattoo and laying down some tattoo wizardry myself :)

You can also reach me at my Facebook page, or by emailing me at my email address found there in.

In other news, keep a look out for other projects from yours truly coming up, like the art screen printing shop I am starting with my main homie Tim… it’s called Cheap Thrills, more details soon.

You can also pick up my first printed work, a t-shirt that I designed for my friends, Dayton Psychobilly Monsters THE LOVELESS!  You can get one by contacting them by clicking the link above, or by contacting me. Check the pic below!

Thanks for all of your support and thanks, as always, for stopping by!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new Barbarino goodness!

    Join 929 other followers