Last Week’s Fun…

Howdy gang!  I have some cool stuff to share with y’all from last week!

Not a whole lot to say today, guess it’s a case of the Mondays (awesome rhyme skills though, right???).

On with the show!

Drawing I did for a customer... prismacolor pencils

Drawing I did for a customer… prismacolor pencils

Sketch for my cover-up... red pencil and marker

Sketch for my cover-up… red pencil and marker

Cover-up I did on myself, ankle region

Cover-up I did on myself, ankle region

Drawing for my co-worker's upcoming birthday tattoo!

Drawing for my co-worker’s upcoming birthday tattoo! Red pencil

 

Thanks for stopping by!!!

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new Barbarino goodness!

    Join 929 other followers