Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed…

No, I didn’t run off and get married.  My excuse for the delay in update is much less inspired!  Just a bit on the busy side with the band and work :)

On the totally-freaking-awesome side of things, I am honored to be working with Steady Clothing on a t-shirt design for the LEGENDARY Sun Record Company!!!  Keep an eye out here or on my Facebook page for it’s arrival!

On with the pix!  Here’s what I’ve been up to!

Inlay from a Gretsch Phoenix guitar headstock

Inlay from a Gretsch Phoenix guitar headstock

Full side rocker!

Full side rocker!

A bee on a knee!

A bee on a knee!

Cap Coleman inspired geisha girl

Cap Coleman inspired geisha girl

Progress On Joe's sleeve

Progress On Joe’s sleeve

Progress On Joe's sleeve

Progress On Joe’s sleeve

 

Start of a watercolor elephant, not my design, but I sure wish I knew who to credit!

Start of a watercolor elephant, not my design, but I sure wish I knew who to credit!

The start of a Japanese kitsune mask

The start of a Japanese kitsune mask

More progress made on the skulltopus

More progress made on the skulltopus

Skull lotus

Skull lotus

Line work for a rad piece! A baboon wearing sunglasses and an aloha shirt!

Line work for a rad piece! A baboon wearing sunglasses and an aloha shirt!

 

Thank you for stoping by!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

  1. Absolutely awesome! Love Mum


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new Barbarino goodness!

    Join 929 other followers